

## **AHUA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

## NATIONALLY ELECTED MEMBER NOMINATIONS, APRIL 2017

The following AHUA members have agreed to stand for election for the three currently vacant Nationally Elected Member posts on the AHUA's Executive Committee.

An election by single transferable vote will take place between 2 and 19 May 2017, conducted by ERS.

Each AHUA member institution will have one vote. Where an institution has two AHUA members, the member designated as the 'primary' member will have the authorisation to vote.

Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
Liz Bromley DVC Corporate Planning and International Strategy, University of Central Lancashire	Paul Greatrix	Lucinda Parr
Brendan Casey Registrar and Chief Operating Officer, Oxford Brookes University	Will Spinks	Dave Hall
Graham Donelan University Secretary, Liverpool Hope University	Sophie Bowen	John Hogan
Jayne Dowden Chief Operating Officer, Cardiff University	Vikki Goddard	Neil Latham
Laura Gibbs Chief Operating Officer, Queen Mary, University of London	Helen Watson	Paula Sanderson
Anne Miller Registrar, University of Buckingham	David Duncan	Mark Humphriss
Louise Nadal University Secretary, University of Greenwich	Andrew Young	Karen Stephenson
Mike Shore-Nye Registrar and Secretary, University of Exeter	Andrew Young	Patrick Hackett